About

Energy Institute

People

Leadership & Staff

Research Associates

  • Maximilian Auffhammer

    Max Auffhammer

    George Pardee Jr. Professor
    in Sustainable Development at the Agricultural Resource Economics Department,
    UC Berkeley
    auffhammer@berkeley.edu

  • Jim Bushnell

    Jim Bushnell

    Professor
    Department of Economics,
    UC Davis
    jbbushnell@ucdavis.edu

  • Meredith Fowlie

    Meredith Fowlie

    Class of 1935 Endowed Chair in Energy
    Agricultural & Resource
    Economics, UC Berkeley
    fowlie@berkeley.edu

  • James Sallee

    James Sallee

    Assistant Professor
    Agricultural & Resource
    Economics, UC Berkeley
    sallee@berkeley.edu

  • Reed Walker

    Reed Walker

    Associate Professor of Business and Public Policy of Economics, Haas School of Business,
    UC Berkeley
    rwalker@berkeley.edu

  • Severin Borenstein

    Catherine Wolfram

    Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration
    cwolfram@berkeley.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Berkeley Energy and Resources Collaborative

Leadership