About

Energy Institute

People

Leadership & Staff

Research Associates

  • Maximilian Auffhammer

    Max Auffhammer

    George Pardee Jr. Professor
    in International Sustainable Development, Agricultural & Resource Economics, UC Berkeley
    auffhammer@berkeley.edu

  • Jim Bushnell

    James Bushnell

    Professor
    Department of Economics,
    UC Davis
    jbbushnell@ucdavis.edu

  • Meredith Fowlie

    Meredith Fowlie

    Associate Professor, Class of 1935 Endowed Chair in Energy,
    Agricultural & Resource
    Economics, UC Berkeley
    fowlie@berkeley.edu

  • James Sallee

    James Sallee

    Associate Professor
    Agricultural & Resource
    Economics, UC Berkeley
    sallee@berkeley.edu

  • Joseph Shapiro

    Joseph Shapiro

    Associate Professor
    Agricultural & Resource
    Economics, UC Berkeley
    joseph.shapiro@berkeley.edu

  • Reed Walker

    Reed Walker

    Transamerica Professor of Business Strategy and Public Policy Economics, Haas School of Business,
    UC Berkeley
    rwalker@berkeley.edu

  • Severin Borenstein

    Catherine Wolfram

    Cora Jane Flood Professor of Business Administration
    cwolfram@berkeley.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Postdoc

Berkeley Energy and Resources Collaborative

Leadership